Free classifieds in Tembisa Real Estate Rooms › Browsing the category

Rooms in Tembisa, Gauteng

Friday, 23 June 2017
  Big room to rent at ndulwini tembisa
Flat to Rent out in Tembisa at Ndulwini section. Has toilet and own prepaid meter for electricity…
Gauteng › Tembisa
R 1,400
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
    Sir
I am Looking for a Room to rent around Tembisa With A shower or Bathroom and Toilet inside with…
Gauteng › Tembisa
R 2,500
Monday, 27 March 2017
    Urgently looking for a room
Any available to rent not more than R800 in either Phomolong, Mayibuye or Rabie Ridge? Please inbox…
Gauteng › Tembisa
R 800
Monday, 14 November 2016
    Am looking for a room at Rabie Ridge or Ebony Park
Am looking for outside room in Rabie ridge or Ebony Park. I prefer a place with a parking space for…
Gauteng › Tembisa
R 1,000
Sunday, 23 October 2016
    Room
Hi I'm looking for a room with shower to rent with my boyfriend, maximum rent price must be 1500…
Gauteng › Tembisa
R 1,500
Sunday, 16 October 2016
    Rooms in quite & safe place
I'm looking for honest, reliable, professional working tenants to occupy immediately in Hospital…
Gauteng › Tembisa
R 1,500
    Neat cottage/room in kaalfontein
A neat room suitable for single or couples with no kids. Mini kitchen with gas stove (bring yo own…
Gauteng › Tembisa
R 2,400
    Big room like size of single garage available now
I'm looking for honest, reliable professional working Lady to occupy immediately. Free parking…
Gauteng › Tembisa
R 1,400
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
    Nice and neat
I need a room to rent around tembisa bt not around winnie mandela or ebony, it has to be safe and…
Gauteng › Tembisa
R 900
Sunday, 21 August 2016
    Looking for a room around tembisa
hey guys , I'm 20years , Nice and Neat Christian Guy, I'm Looking for 1room to Rent all around…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Tuesday, 2 August 2016
    Room to rent in Tembisa Urgently (Garage
A room to rent urgently available (August) with shower at Temong Section, R1500, non-refundable…
Gauteng › Tembisa
R 1,500
Sunday, 17 July 2016
    Toom
hi I'm looking for a room to that cost 700-800 including electricity it must be far to straight…
Gauteng › Tembisa
R 700
Wednesday, 6 July 2016
    Ptb
hi I have a room to rent it's big like a garrage and need secure hart with ur own meter box 1100 u…
Gauteng › Tembisa
R 1,100
Tuesday, 5 July 2016
    2 room for rent
available immediately call 0739761789 R1400 rent !
Gauteng › Tembisa
R 1,400
Sunday, 12 June 2016
    8 rooms available including a master bed room with bathroom
Am looking for people to rent in my new house that I just bought last month so if u looking for a…
Gauteng › Tembisa
R 2,000
Thursday, 2 June 2016
    Room to let
Room for rent available in Ebony park X6 Boshoff Rd
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Monday, 28 March 2016
    Urgent
I'm looking for a room to rent in Ockmoor station my barget is not more than R800 thanks for your…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Friday, 18 March 2016
    Room
Looking for a big room with own bathroom or rdp to rent around ivory park 2or ebony
Gauteng › Tembisa
R 1,500
Friday, 11 March 2016
    Gauteng propaties
Are you moving out we as gauteng propaties we offer the following services -Transport, DStv…
Gauteng › Tembisa
R 250
Tuesday, 23 February 2016
    Room for rent
Need a two room to rent @ R1200 no landlord staying there
Gauteng › Tembisa
R 1,200
Saturday, 30 January 2016
    room for rental wanted in ivory park 2 or Ebony park
Willing to pay not more than 800
Gauteng › Tembisa
R 800
Thursday, 28 January 2016
    Looking for a room
I'm looking for a room to rent around vusimuzi, Sangweni n mpfuyaneni. Room must be around…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Wednesday, 20 January 2016
    Mrs
Hi. I'm looking for a place around mfihlweni, Siziba, and siphethweni and jiyane. A two room with…
Gauteng › Tembisa
R 17,000
Monday, 11 January 2016
    Mkhukhu for sale 2 rooms
mkhukhu 2 rooms for only R2000 available you can also stay there which will cost you less rent is…
Gauteng › Tembisa
R 2,000
Monday, 9 November 2015
    I'm looking for a room to rent in phomolong
please I'm looking for a room for rent what's up me only if you know where there's a room please i…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Wednesday, 21 October 2015
    room to rent in Ivory Park
A room with a ceiling, close to the taxi rank, spar, park, p office, good manners a must, available…
Gauteng › Tembisa
R 750
Saturday, 3 October 2015
    Looking for 2 rooms around Kaalfontein, Ebony or Ivory Park
Hi i am looking for a place to rent, the place must be at either Kaalfontein, Ebony or Ivory Park…
Gauteng › Tembisa
R 1,400
Wednesday, 30 September 2015
    Urgently
ooking for a room around Tembisa prefably kaalfontei, ivory or Ebony. I need to move as in like…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Thursday, 24 September 2015
    Mr Thabang Madubanya
I'm looking for a standard room at tembisa, ivory park, kaalfontein willing to pay not more than…
Gauteng › Tembisa
R 1,000
    Room to rent
Hi im letting a room in ivory park ext 2, ceiling and hot water, privacy, close to taxirank, a walk…
Gauteng › Tembisa
R 750
Page: 1  2  next »