Casual Encounters in Tembisa, Gauteng

Sunday, 21 May 2017
  LTR that will lead to marriage...
I am looking to settle down and start a family. I have a good sense of humor and a caring heart. I…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Saturday, 20 May 2017
    Lets have fun tonight
Hello sexy ladies, lets have fun tonight. Im 29 yes. Dnt worry about cash . contact 0626446137.
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Thursday, 18 May 2017
    Joe
Hey ladies R300 is urs, for only two rnds. I host u at my place. Send an SMS or Call for direction…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
    Ladies Only
ladies m here looking for someone to be on my side for a night at my place. It's very save. I will…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Monday, 15 May 2017
    Honey bear
Hi ladies Feeling cold asking yourself where to go after work Well if you are looking for someone…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Sunday, 14 May 2017
    Horny Thick Mama's...Big Dick 4 Ur wet Pussy
All Thick Horny ladies who wanna get fucked hard n pussy sucked real good.I'm a Guy Watsapp only…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
    Dick 4 Horny Mama's
Big Dick to pleasure ur pussy in this weather. Let's fuck all ways, side ways Whatsapp only.Horny…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Saturday, 13 May 2017
    Any single or married lady who is horney now,, lets fuck now
Hi iam a single guy lioking for someone to have sex abd funy together, no strings attached. Iam…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
    N0 strings.
Im a male , im looking for nsa or a friend with benefits it does n0t matter how u luk or how old u…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Friday, 14 April 2017
    Men
Today we celebrate the crusified and the dead of Jesus Christ so y u ladies dnt u visit me or u…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
    Friends with benefits
Am a man 25 from tembisa looking for matured ladies, for beneficial relationship. WhatsApp me…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
    Blackboy with a long strong dick
hello I'm from tembisa I'm staying alone .I'm working .I'm looking for bored sugarmom, housewife…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Sunday, 26 March 2017
    Horny as hell
Hi ladies im I'm horny as hell today.any clean, matured and horny as me contact me.and please…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Saturday, 25 March 2017
    Looking for a matured older lady for fun(NSA).
I'm a 37 year old matured young boy. I'm looking for a matured older lady to have fun with Nsa…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
  my friend and I want a lady for 3some
Any free brave lady to take both of us on halla back
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Friday, 17 March 2017
    Zeee
Am looking for bi or straight guys to have fun with me, first timers welcome, I am a cute sexy…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Thursday, 16 March 2017
    Female only
Tmrrw i wll be off .if u feel u can join me jst cll me 0785296253 17-03-2017
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Saturday, 4 March 2017
    Older Women Only
I'm 37 year old looking for an older woman that we can fuck .You must be horny and able to host me…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Thursday, 2 March 2017
    Thank you
Thapelo thanks again for saving me n my marriage.i was going to do stupid thing cos i was sexually…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Monday, 27 February 2017
    Matric
Pople who failed matric or didn't reach there I can help you get a matric certificate diploma and…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Sunday, 26 February 2017
    Woman only for 26 Feb 2017
I am looking for a lady to cool my hunger, drink, smoke, weed or what u want is not a problem, i…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Friday, 17 February 2017
    Cold n horny guy
Hi ladies im looking for a clean sex partner not prostitute.im willing to compensate
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Monday, 6 February 2017
    Chilas for ladies whos on the same mood
am looking for that very playful lady.who i can cuddle with and have passionate touch and fun…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Sunday, 5 February 2017
    Responsible clean fun
I'm a married man of 33years of age. My wife she's away alot because of her job. So sexualy im…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Saturday, 4 February 2017
    Hunky fucker
L need a woman just to have fun with naughty and experience new things. Nothing serious whats or…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
    Newly Circumsized Black Dick
Wanna try a newly circumsized 38yr old dick? Contact me lets chat, im offering for free. Ladies…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
    Looking for fun only
Married man in early 40s looking for casual encounters with medium to slim built ladies between 25…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
    Lets help each other!
Let me state this I think is important FOR ANY IDIOT OUT THERE! I am a MALE! And I am looking for a…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Monday, 23 January 2017
    Im looking for a woman whose driving
Im Looking For A Lady With Her Own Car Who Can Be My Business Partner With Sexual Benefits.
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Saturday, 14 January 2017
    Call and get fucked if u horny and alone.
I'm 36 year and ready to fuck who want to be fucked.Be matured and older.Prostitutes don't bother…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »