Casual Encounters in Tembisa, Gauteng

Tuesday, 28 March 2017
  I want a frist fuck with you
I am 25 yrs old lonely, bored, horny, no strings attached, just looking for fun. My Husband and…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Sunday, 26 March 2017
    Horny as hell
Hi ladies im I'm horny as hell today.any clean, matured and horny as me contact me.and please…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Saturday, 25 March 2017
    Looking for a matured older lady for fun(NSA).
I'm a 37 year old matured young boy. I'm looking for a matured older lady to have fun with Nsa…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
    N0 strings
Im a male , im looking for nsa or a friend with benefits it does n0t matter how u luk or how old u…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
  my friend and I want a lady for 3some
Any free brave lady to take both of us on halla back
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Friday, 17 March 2017
    Zeee
Am looking for bi or straight guys to have fun with me, first timers welcome, I am a cute sexy…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Thursday, 16 March 2017
    Female only
Tmrrw i wll be off .if u feel u can join me jst cll me 0785296253 17-03-2017
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Saturday, 4 March 2017
    Older Women Only
I'm 37 year old looking for an older woman that we can fuck .You must be horny and able to host me…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Thursday, 2 March 2017
    Thank you
Thapelo thanks again for saving me n my marriage.i was going to do stupid thing cos i was sexually…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Monday, 27 February 2017
    Matric
Pople who failed matric or didn't reach there I can help you get a matric certificate diploma and…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Sunday, 26 February 2017
    Woman only for 26 Feb 2017
I am looking for a lady to cool my hunger, drink, smoke, weed or what u want is not a problem, i…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Friday, 17 February 2017
    Cold n horny guy
Hi ladies im looking for a clean sex partner not prostitute.im willing to compensate
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Monday, 6 February 2017
    Chilas for ladies whos on the same mood
am looking for that very playful lady.who i can cuddle with and have passionate touch and fun…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Sunday, 5 February 2017
    Responsible clean fun
I'm a married man of 33years of age. My wife she's away alot because of her job. So sexualy im…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Saturday, 4 February 2017
    Hunky fucker
L need a woman just to have fun with naughty and experience new things. Nothing serious whats or…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
    Newly Circumsized Black Dick
Wanna try a newly circumsized 38yr old dick? Contact me lets chat, im offering for free. Ladies…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
    Looking for fun only
Married man in early 40s looking for casual encounters with medium to slim built ladies between 25…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
    Lets help each other!
Let me state this I think is important FOR ANY IDIOT OUT THERE! I am a MALE! And I am looking for a…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Monday, 23 January 2017
    Im looking for a woman whose driving
Im Looking For A Lady With Her Own Car Who Can Be My Business Partner With Sexual Benefits.
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Saturday, 14 January 2017
    Call and get fucked if u horny and alone.
I'm 36 year and ready to fuck who want to be fucked.Be matured and older.Prostitutes don't bother…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Friday, 13 January 2017
    Let's have fun for free
Only matured old women can contact me.I'm 36 and willing to have sex with older matured women.Age…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Monday, 9 January 2017
    Married
Hi I'm looking for married woman to have a casual sex must be discreet sex.im very horny and have…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Monday, 2 January 2017
    Happy new year
Hi I'm looking for horny married woman since my wife is away on holidays
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Thursday, 29 December 2016
    I have 200 for the whole night
I am at Winnie zone 4 and horny looking for a nice clean pussy for the whole night.
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Tuesday, 20 December 2016
    Looking for pussy in pmg
I'm looking for a lady to host me in and around phomolong , mayibuye. Birch acres , name yo price…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Wednesday, 7 December 2016
    Women's who need real satisfaction
only for real women's. meaning women who knows the meaning of sex and satisfaction.not girls let…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
    Business girl
…here for you. R300 per round. Msg me if your interested.
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Saturday, 26 November 2016
    Any older woman who need to be fucked just hala now
Get fucked by this young matured boy.Only matired older lady to call from today until 2moro(Sunday).
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Tuesday, 22 November 2016
    Mr nice
I need any woman of any age who want to explore and try new things. no serious things only fun…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
    I need a woman any age to be friends with benefit
any woman around ebony .I need a woman who just us to be friends and see where is lead us. what's…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »