Free classifieds in Tembisa Services Other Services › Browsing the category

Other Services in Tembisa, Gauteng

Friday, 19 November 2021
    Offer ladies good time even woman older younger all night I travel anywhere for
Nice time with me male WhatsApp to book me um from ivory park
Gauteng › Tembisa
Tuesday, 16 November 2021
  I m for you R 100
I m giving you suck and ass raw or condom R100 for 1 round 15 minutes R200. For 2 rounds 45munites…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Monday, 1 November 2021
    Hookup R 200
…at Winnie Mandela zone 10 Still new and fresh You won't regret it 1 hour R200 Call or watsapp me…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Sunday, 31 October 2021
    Vusi R 100
Need woman only 0660490034
Gauteng › Tembisa
Tuesday, 19 October 2021
  Sweet and warm sex R 100
R100 for an hour, R500 for the whole night. I promise you will love it
Gauteng › Tembisa
Friday, 24 September 2021
  0786618801
Hello I'm a men looking for lady I'm around ivory 3 score Q100 30 minutes 140 hour 200 night 350…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Tuesday, 31 August 2021
    Tjay R 100
I host and do travel as well pick up.come let's have funy any of age you welcome.im 31 clean…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Saturday, 31 July 2021
  Man looking for women R 100
25 year old energetic and handsome, looking for all types of women wanting to have fun and pay a…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Friday, 9 July 2021
    Indian guy looking for R 500
Am looking for big ass lady around tembisa, if needed i will compensate, from 20 yrs to 29 of age…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Sunday, 4 July 2021
  100% traditional doctor. R 1,000
Baba alidi the great traditional doctor is here to remove your tears. Have you been crying all…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Friday, 28 May 2021
    Male
Any girl available for serious relationship from 19 to 23
Gauteng › Tembisa
Thursday, 13 May 2021
    Looking for good time
Any lady who wants money in exchange for good time WhatsApp 0790946362
Gauteng › Tembisa
Tuesday, 27 April 2021
    Seeking for friendship
I'm a guy aged 25 staying alone at hospital view, looking for a female friend around someone I can…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Monday, 22 March 2021
  Casual rides R 1
Looking for a no strings attached fun in Tembisa, Ivory and surroundings. Must be clean and open…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Sunday, 14 March 2021
    Mro R 400
I have 400 2 spend on any woman any age call me 0685895190 or watsap Tembisa Winnie zone5 I'm 29yrs
Gauteng › Tembisa
Saturday, 13 March 2021
    Tlare nyobane bbe
WhatsApp me on 0737878615 am at Tembisa phomolong
Gauteng › Tembisa
Wednesday, 10 March 2021
    Man R 150
Young enegetic man around kopanong 150 as much round as u want call 0848850513
Gauteng › Tembisa
Thursday, 25 February 2021
  Psychic traditional healer / sangoma / love spell caster +27732964444
I have been guiding people for over 30 years, find out why am the best. Heal My Relationship.Bring…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Tuesday, 16 February 2021
    Companionship for single ladies
I offer any companionship for any single lonely and bored ladies
Gauteng › Tembisa
Thursday, 11 February 2021
    Pussy is available n discount too R 50
1round R150, 2round R250 , all night R500
Gauteng › Tembisa
    Mic R 500
1round R150, 2 round R250 , all dau R600 n all night R500
Gauteng › Tembisa
Saturday, 6 February 2021
  Selling dick
M staying Tembisa m 27 old I'm good when comes to sex don't be shy .I love women with big assets…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Saturday, 30 January 2021
    Mr M R 20
Hi I'm 44 looking for a chubby woman around tembisa I'm staying in temong sec. For tonight I hv…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Monday, 18 January 2021
    Satisfaction at your service R 100
Your satisfaction is my priority
Gauteng › Tembisa
Saturday, 16 January 2021
    Imcacraft pty ltd construction
My company to great jobs such as ;painting , waterproofing , plastering , tiling , ceiling…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Sunday, 20 December 2020
    For free bbe
Come n taste my nyc dick. U won't regret bbe. Just 1call.
Gauteng › Tembisa
Monday, 14 December 2020
    Transport
…from Tembisa to chloorkop primary school is available for next year
Gauteng › Tembisa
Monday, 7 December 2020
    I'm looking for a lady around ivory Park ext8 to host me I am 20 years old hope
Any lady size 36 downwards around ivory Park ext8, swazIn or score to host me for R150 what'sapp me…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Monday, 12 October 2020
    T shirt printing R 90
…all colours with sublimation, vinly embrodery and flock
Gauteng › Tembisa
Thursday, 8 October 2020
    Mbali R 120
I'm fun girl to be around just want to make quick cash no strings attached I help feed ur cravings…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »