Friendship - Activity Partners in Tembisa, Gauteng

Thursday, 25 November 2021
  Male Escorts
Just here to satisfied all ladies who are horny need a good dick.
Gauteng › Tembisa
Wednesday, 10 November 2021
    24 year old male
I'm looking to have fun, we can be sex partners or once off, whatsapp me on 0715393736, I host and…
Gauteng › Tembisa
    24 year old male
I'm 24 years, let's fuck and have a nice time, I host and I travel around Tembisa. Whatsapp me on…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Tuesday, 2 November 2021
    Young guy needs female friend 30 to 42
Hy guys, am a guy 32 years old. I need a lady friend, with benefits around Tembisa, from 30 to 42…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Monday, 1 November 2021
    Looking for sugar mummy
Any sugar mummy around Tembisa to have fun with, you are more than welcome WhatsApp me here…
Gauteng › Tembisa
    Looking for fun ladies I am here
Any clean lady looking for fun around Tembisa. Friends with benefits, no money involved, let's go…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Thursday, 30 September 2021
    Pls help
Hi im a guy aged 24 .im looking for any women who can give me R200 I'll do anything she wants My…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Tuesday, 21 September 2021
    Nudes pussy sell
any dick two holes available with blow job 80round WhatsApp or call 0734365140 0736586733
Gauteng › Tembisa
Saturday, 4 September 2021
    0604275326
Hi any clean lady looking for a guy to hang out today later the bill will be on me can what's app…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Thursday, 2 September 2021
    Lets make friendz ladies
Horny ladies if you need good sex with good dick just WhatsApp or call me at 0713859949 il give you…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Wednesday, 25 August 2021
    0604275326
Hi i am looking for any lady looking for a male friend can whats app me 0604275326 age from 20+…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Saturday, 14 August 2021
    Friendship
Looking 4 a beautiful lady to b my friend, hook ups, sex partner, I suck u until u satisfied, suck…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Monday, 9 August 2021
  Big black bull satisfy your sexual needs only for ladies
Assumptions around sex work are undeniably heteronormative; women sell sex, men buy sex, and that’s…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Tuesday, 27 July 2021
    Luther
You wanna get laid whatsapp 0742741111 i am here for you this coming todays
Gauteng › Tembisa
Friday, 16 July 2021
    Friends with benefits
Hi, i am ready to start a friendship with a matured lady who can simply understand that we dont do…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Sunday, 11 July 2021
    Adult fun
Any lady around Thembisa up for casual fun.I can host .but only this week.App 067 797 4339.
Gauteng › Tembisa
Friday, 9 July 2021
    Anyone who's craving for free dick
Anyone who's craving for a free good fuck.I'm all yours.i will give you my dick.WhatsApp me…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Thursday, 24 June 2021
  Lonely don't be
Call or whatsapp I will taxify you Chilling with me 0745180361
Gauteng › Tembisa
Tuesday, 22 June 2021
    Looking for a relationship
I'm 28, looking for any good looking girl , smart and clean between age of 20 to 30, to be in a…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Monday, 21 June 2021
    Ben Ben
Ladies if u r bored need a guy to chat with 0677477719 u know what to do.
Gauteng › Tembisa
Tuesday, 18 May 2021
    Female friend needed
Hy special ladies. I'm a guy middle aged looking for a mature in mind lady for friendship. Someone…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Sunday, 25 April 2021
    Rhoo
I'm 32yrs old guy I need seriously girlfriend I'm working
Gauteng › Tembisa
Tuesday, 23 March 2021
    Girls only
women who is looking for male friend with benefits am here, WhatsApp me 0786812800
Gauteng › Tembisa
Sunday, 14 March 2021
    Only lady for rel or friendship
Am a guy 32 from tembisa lkng for a lady in a rel or friendship am a cul guy, swt, decent, working…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Monday, 15 February 2021
    For clean and matured sisters
I will give u my dick till u come.for free.watsapp me 0718954628 anytime
Gauteng › Tembisa
Sunday, 14 February 2021
    Mr Laden
0677477719 just give a call ladies. Let's get 2 know each other & take it from there. It's 2021 so…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Monday, 11 January 2021
    Mr handsome
Any woman looking for male besty or sex mate only nothing serious please.am at vusmuzi but I can…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Friday, 8 January 2021
    Man
Hi I'm looking for a lady to keep me accompany I'm lonely and we can fuck and play for a day or…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Wednesday, 23 December 2020
    Fantasy
In need of a tall, medium and a bit dark guy who's clean and smell nice for a steamy hot fuck.He…
Gauteng › Tembisa
    Fantasy
Im craving a tall, medium, a bit dark guy who's clean and smell nice for a steamy hot fuck. No…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Page: 1  2  3  next »