Casual Encounters in Tembisa, Gauteng

Friday, 22 May 2020
    Mr fhatu
Hi I am a guy of 32 years I am looking for a lady to have fun with her I am in a relationship but I…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Monday, 27 April 2020
    Pussy Lick
If you're in need for some head. lets chat. Host / travel?. Its up to you.! Ladies only
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Friday, 24 April 2020
    Lockdown casual fun
Horny ladies looking for descreet casual saxual fun around Tembisa during this lockdown. I host…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Sunday, 19 April 2020
  Available dick for free ladies only
Let's hook up for a steamy session WhatsApp my number
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Thursday, 16 April 2020
    Discreet n's a fun
Hi matured discreet serious ladies who are looking for NSA fun with a discreet matured guy. Inbox…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
    Get a free dick
I live around Tembisa Ivory park next to Score. If you need a free dick don't hesitate to whatsapp…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Saturday, 11 April 2020
    Male escort
I'm a chubby male escort in Ivory Park R70 for quicky R120 for 30min R300 hole night. 0763634972…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Thursday, 9 April 2020
    Winnie zone 8
Any lady hus interested in getting laid I compensate 100 a round make a call back so we can arrange…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Sunday, 5 April 2020
  Am a strong guy
Ladies i just want to satisfy you with my long and thick dick in your pussy
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Friday, 3 April 2020
    Mr sex need
Hello girls or regular body mamas i am in need of sexual pleasure. I thought i would make it but…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Thursday, 2 April 2020
    Mr make it happen
I'm a clean guy who is here to service mature women after hours and at their service call…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Tuesday, 31 March 2020
    I'm offering my dick to the horny lonely women
I'm 30 years old guy clean and matured.only serious woman who need help. Call me or WhatsApp me.
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Monday, 30 March 2020
    Lockdown
Hi ladies I'm looking for a well mannered woman to spend a nice time with.preferably married cos we…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Sunday, 29 March 2020
    I'm a guy looking for sex therapy
Hi, I'm looking for a lady to give some sexual therapy, will compensate accordingly .I'm in…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Saturday, 28 March 2020
    Casual threesome fun
we are a 22yr old couple in Tembisa, looking for some kinky and fun threesome.sleepovers are…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Thursday, 26 March 2020
    Lockdown ready, come and spend it by my place ladies
Any lady willing to come and spend 21 days lockdown by my place you are welcomed WhatsApp me on…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
    Any lady to sleep by my place during lockdown
Just WhatsApp me on 0820959660 to warm me up t for free until April 16
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Thursday, 19 March 2020
    Free sexual pleasure for Ladies
Ladies around Tembisa who want sexual pleasure l am available for free what's app zero eight one…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Sunday, 15 March 2020
    Dick for a night
I'm in Ivory Park 3, if you're looking for a good dick whatsapp 0670408200.
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
    Matured n discreet guys only
hi m looking for financial help in exchange of sexual satisfaction pls I dnt host n I only deal wit…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Sunday, 8 March 2020
    Fuck buddy
hey ladies only , if u feel lonely or bored I'm here to relieve you just call or text 072 561 5161
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Friday, 6 March 2020
  Fucking partner
Hello married or single women let's meet and fuck. Let's enjoy sex now, I'll fuck you till you cum…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Sunday, 1 March 2020
    Mmmm NSA
Relatively decent old guy looking for woman who needs that safe and sweet sex.no more stress sex…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Friday, 28 February 2020
  Sex partner, let's fuck
I'm looking for a sex partner to enjoy any time we want to. I'm available always. So single or…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
  Sexual partner
Im looking for a sweet lady to have sex with. Let's meet for sexual encounters. I promise I'll be…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Thursday, 27 February 2020
  I wanna be your ben 10.treat me like a king and let me kill your lonelyness
Your hubby is too busy for you why worry lm here to be your toy boy .lm 38 old and wish to meet a…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
    Zim Smooth Operator...Mr Pleaser
Ladies in and around Tembisa interested in adult fun today and tmrw. No cash involved, just adult…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Monday, 24 February 2020
  Hi ladies if you horny and needs good sex then contact me
Am here to satisfy your sexual desire protected sex for fun no string attached i host too .feel…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Saturday, 22 February 2020
    Free agent
Hey, I'm 24 looking for any female who I can have protected sex with, any age. I'm based at Winnie…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
    Mr cock
Any lady from 30 to 45. I host n travel no strings attached.Free fun fucking day or night…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »