Casual Encounters in Tembisa, Gauteng

Sunday, 22 September 2019
    Looking for a ladywho is into pegging
If you are a woman who is into egging plz contact me on 0813495979
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
    Looking for transgender
Am looking for a transgender women for friendship n more contact 0813495979
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
    Any gal for tonight
Clean lady to sleep ova will give u 300 . Whatsapp if u interested
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Friday, 20 September 2019
  Tembisa guys who want to buy pussy just whatsapp me i will give u numbers
Yes am the agent for the most beautiful gals in Tembisa.Whatsapp me now guys and get fucked
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Monday, 16 September 2019
    Looking for help wit 1000
I am young n looking for help wit only guys who can help me out respond pls n I don't travel I do…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Friday, 13 September 2019
  Young single guy seeking a sugar mommy
Any woman who likes or has a fetish for young guys like me feel free to hala at me babe.here are my…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Thursday, 12 September 2019
    Ben10 seeking Sugar mama
M a 29 yr guy I stay in Tembisa m searching for a sugar mama, if you want your pussy to be sucked…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
    Host or Chill
53, yo, blk bisexual crossdressind daddy, looking for gals n men to hangout with n play. You can…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Saturday, 7 September 2019
    Buddy wanted
Host me and compensate me.i'm 33 and in need of extra cash.
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
    Looking for love/r
Hi single ladies out there I m a 43 years old single guy looking for a good looking lady between…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Saturday, 24 August 2019
    Lets chill
Any lady up for some fun.hala on watsapp 0606697138
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Monday, 19 August 2019
    Loking 4 fun
Hi there guys r u bored n lonely Tonight n don't wana sleep alone hala me on wtsapp 0792421443 am…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
    Need a lady
Hi there am a boy looking for a sugar mummy or a girlfriend whatsapp me on 0728683020
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Thursday, 8 August 2019
  Definitely
Looking a girl age 20-30 just to give me a pussy for 1 hours 200,3 hours is 550, all night 750 an i…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Wednesday, 7 August 2019
    Any horny mom ?
If you craving hard fuck just call or whatsapp me and lets play.please note that I don't host and…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Sunday, 4 August 2019
    Free Dick for Sex starving mamies
Hi Older mamas Are you married or Single starving to get fucked enough 0842991068 hook up with me
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Saturday, 27 July 2019
    Looking for sugar mummy to have fun with
I am looking for a Rich sugar mummy 33-40 to have fun with if any interested around Tembisa don't…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Thursday, 25 July 2019
    NSA 43Years Old guy Available for Free Sex
Hi i m 43yrs old single guy looking for a horny lady between the ages of 30 to 50 for free casual…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
    Bbw
Looking for a casual bbw over forty. Leave you numbers no string attached
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Wednesday, 24 July 2019
    Looking for a couple for 3some
we are a Young couple looking for a couple for a 3 some be able to host, or we book a place near…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
  25 year old male search for a Fuck buddy
I'm strictly looking for a female fuck buddy no strings attached 0744874139 Whatsapp me if you…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Thursday, 18 July 2019
    Pussy Eater
Matured man ready to blow your pussy with a long dick, come have time of your life and have fun…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Saturday, 13 July 2019
    Clean classy working guy looking for older women to satisfy my needs and hers
Hi I'm a 31 yr old guy working, clean nd classy looking for an old laddy who are looking for fun…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Wednesday, 10 July 2019
    Mr nice
Hi am just who love sex i need someone who want play with me if u want what's app or call am around…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Thursday, 4 July 2019
    Couple looking for a guy for mmf 3 some
Young couple looking for a guy an mmf 3 some at the early hours of the morning tomorrow be able to…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
    bi Couple looking for female or another couple
We are a young bi couple looking for another couple or bi/les lady to have fun with matured people…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Friday, 28 June 2019
  Sweet dick for Ladies
Have you ever wished to squirt in your life time This is your chance, Ladies around Tembisa respond…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Friday, 21 June 2019
    Dick for sale
I'm selling my dick to any female of any size and age WhatsApp 0642090404
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Wednesday, 5 June 2019
  Let my tongue play circles on your pussy-NSA 4free
Hey ladies(18-39) if you're clean, disease free, shaven & love to get your pussy licked & eaten…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Monday, 27 May 2019
  NSA(Women only)
I am available for No Strings Attached. I will host you.I am avaible only at night(after work. I am…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  next »